École internationale en ligne pour les enfants bilingues

Le premier cours est gratuit !

Obtenez un cours d'essai gratuit
Nous enseignons les langues et d'autres matières aux enfants et adolescents bilingues du monde entier.
Nos leçons sont basées sur des technologies modernes, des techniques de jeu et des programmes individuels.
Nous proposons une grande variété de cours de langues et un large choix de matières enseignées dans ces langues.

Ce qui nous rend différents

  • 01.

    Des enseignants professionnels expérimentés

  • 02.

    Prix raisonnables

  • 03.

    Système de paiement flexible

  • 04.

    Large choix de cours

  • 05.

    Approche pédagogique créative et individuelle

  • 06.

    Matériel moderne pour les enfants bilingues

  • 07.

    Utilisation des dernières technologies dans les cours

  • 08.

    Votre premier cours est gratuit

Nos enseignants

L'école en ligne Bingo est composée d'un collectif d'enseignants ayant beaucoup d'expérience qui croient en l'utilisation de technologies de pointe pour faciliter l'apprentissage des langues. Nos enseignants s'efforcent de fournir des cours de haute qualité mais abordables.

  • Marie G.
    Marie G.
    Professeur de français
    Marie écrit des articles pour de nombreux magazines et agences d'information belges. La langue française a toujours joué un rôle en savoir plus
  • Ludmila H.
    Ludmila H.
    Czech language teacher
    1997 – till now Private entrepreneur: Independent consultant, teacher of Czech and English as foreign languages, translator, Interpreter, project en savoir plus
  • Olga P.
    Olga P.
    Latvian language teacher
    Rijnlands lyceum den haag Latvian language teacher Latvian language and Literature teacher Tallinn European School Eesti tes.edu.ee/et/tallinna-euroopa-kool/ Since 2017 - Teaching Latvian Language and en savoir plus
  • Ahmed A.
    Ahmed A.
    Arabic language teacher
    Total experience 10 years. Arabic Teacher as a Foreign Language 1 - 2012-2014: Language center Denis school ( Moscow ) 2 en savoir plus
  • Khatuna G.
    Khatuna G.
    Georgian language teacher
    Teaching Georgian as a second language 2016 October – to present – “Language Life”, online language school. Georgian language teacher. 1999 en savoir plus
  • Afag G.
    Afag G.
    Azerbaijani language teacher
    - 2017- up to now Language Teacher / Translator / Teaching Azerbaijani, English and Italian languages. - 2008- 2016 Educational Center en savoir plus

Questions fréquentes

FAQ
Tous les enseignants de notre école sont des professionnels expérimentés avec une formation spécialisée et de nombreuses années d'expérience dans l'enseignement des langues aux enfants et adolescents bilingues. Tous les instructeurs doivent se soumettre à un processus de sélection rigoureux qui comprend un entretien ainsi que plusieurs leçons d'essai qu'ils doivent mener personnellement avec le directeur de l'école. Il convient de mentionner que la directrice de Bingo est elle-même une enseignante expérimentée de langues étrangères, ainsi que de plusieurs autres langues, et a une grande expérience avec les enfants et les adolescents. Ici vous pouvez voir les CV de nos instructeurs. Nous serons heureux de fournir des documents originaux démontrant le niveau d'éducation et l'expérience de notre personnel enseignant!
L'école Bingo est une branche de l'école Language Life (www.languagelifeschool.com). Cette dernière existe depuis 2013 et est l'une des principales écoles en ligne de langues étrangères. En fait, nous n'avons jamais eu de telles plaintes. Le schéma de paiement est très simple : vous transférez de l'argent directement à l'école et nous payons ensuite nous-mêmes les enseignants. De plus, si vous préférez, le paiement peut avoir lieu séparément après chaque cours, ce qui garantit l'exactitude de la comptabilité et la sécurité de votre paiement. À votre demande, nous pouvons également fournir une documentation montrant le transfert d'argent sur notre compte.
Tout d'abord, vous vous inscrivez au cours que vous avez choisi. Ensuite, nous vous envoyons toutes les informations essentielles sur les cours, ainsi que les coordonnées du professeur, que vous pourrez ensuite contacter directement. Après la leçon, vous nous recontactez pour effectuer le paiement. La communication avec votre enseignant ne se fait jamais par l'intermédiaire d'un responsable de l'école. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez contacter directement l'enseignant concernant l'organisation des cours, l'horaire, le matériel d'étude et d'autres préoccupations.
Nos cours sont dispensés à l'aide des dernières éditions de matériels de premier plan pour les enfants bilingues ainsi que de matériels supplémentaires par des spécialistes étudiant le bilinguisme chez les enfants. Nos enseignants créent leur propre matériel et utilisent diverses ressources en ligne pour les cours.
Le tableau noir virtuel est l'un de nos principaux outils pour les cours en ligne. Pendant la leçon, vous et votre enseignant créez un document électronique contenant le matériel couvert dans cette leçon, qui peut ensuite être consulté à tout moment. Nous utilisons également des services spéciaux pour créer des images, des cartes mentales, des nuages de mots et d'autres infographies, ainsi que pour enregistrer de l'audio et de la vidéo.
Le directeur de l'école et principal coordinateur de son travail est Yulia Amlinskaya. Yulia a une grande expérience de l'enseignement des langues étrangères par le biais de Zoom et Skype et est également la fondatrice d'écoles en ligne pour les langues étrangères.
Bingo utilise un système de tarification flexible et logique. Le coût de chaque cours dépend du nombre de cours payés et du programme choisi. Les cours sont divisés en deux groupes : standard et spécialisé. Nous offrons des rabais aux clients réguliers. Le premier cours (30 minutes) est considéré comme un cours d'essai et est gratuit (hors séances utilisées pour les tests d'évaluation ou la consultation individuelle avec les parents). Si vous le souhaitez, le paiement peut intervenir après chaque cours.
Appliquer

International Online School for Bilingual Children

First lesson is free of charge!

Get your free lesson!
We teach languages and other subjects to bilingual children and teenagers from all over the world.
Our lessons are based on modern technologies, game techniques and individual programs.
We offer a large variety of language lessons and a wide selection of subjects taught in these languages.

What makes us different

  • 01.

    Professional experienced instructors

  • 02.

    Reasonable prices

  • 03.

    Flexible payment system

  • 04.

    Wide selection of courses

  • 05.

    Creative and individual teaching approach

  • 06.

    Modern materials for bilingual children

  • 07.

    Use of the latest technology in lessons

  • 08.

    Your first lesson is free

Our teachers

Online school Bingo is made up of a collective of highly experienced teachers who believe in using cutting edge technology to facilitate language learning. Our tutors strive to provide high quality yet affordable lessons.

  • Afag G.
    Afag G.
    Azerbaijani language teacher
    - 2017- up to now Language Teacher / Translator / Teaching Azerbaijani, English and Italian languages. - 2008- 2016 Educational Center read more
  • Yahan S.
    Yahan S.
    Chinese language teacher
    - Grace School Shaanxi, CHINATaught English to Chinese speakers studentesaged 7- 12 Dec,2013 - Feb, 2015 - European School of Madrid read more
  • Daniela D.
    Daniela D.
    Bulgarian language teacher
    – Teacher of English as a Foreign Language, in-company training and internship with AIESEC, January- August 2003 in Ostrava, the read more
  • Agne S.
    Agne S.
    Lithuanian language teacher
    – Teacher and lecturer of Lithuanian as a Foreign Language, mother tongue and second mother tongue at British School of read more
  • Ahmed A.
    Ahmed A.
    Arabic language teacher
    Total experience 10 years. Arabic Teacher as a Foreign Language 1 - 2012-2014: Language center Denis school ( Moscow ) 2 read more
  • Radosław K.
    Radosław K.
    Polish language teacher
    - Polish Language School ‘Varia’, Kraków, Poland, Aug 2015 – May 2017, teaching individual students and groups - On-line Language School read more

Frequently asked questions

FAQ
All teachers at our school are experienced professionals with specialized education and many years of experience teaching languages to bilingual children and teenagers. All instructors must undergo a rigorous selection process which includes an interview as well as several trial lessons which they must conduct personally with the director of the school. It’s worth mentioning that the director of Bingo is herself an experienced instructor of foreign languages, as well as several other languages, and has a great deal of experience with children and teenagers. Here you can see our instructor’s resumes. We will be happy to provide original documents demonstrating the level of education and experience of our teaching staff!
The Bingo school is a branch of the Language Life school. The latter has been operating since 2013 and is one of the leading online schools for foreign languages. In fact, we’ve never had any such complaints. The payment scheme is very simple: you transfer money directly to the school and we then pay the teachers ourselves. Besides, if you prefer, payment may take place separately after each lesson, which guarantees accuracy in accounting and the security of your payment. At your request, we can also provide documentation showing the transfer of money into our account.
First, you sign up for the course that you have chosen. Then we send you all the essential information about lessons, and also the contact information for the teacher, whom you may then contact directly. After the lesson, you again contact us in order to make payment. Communication with your teacher never takes place through a manager at the school. Instead, you can contact the teacher directly regarding organization of lessons, schedule, study materials and other concerns.
Our lessons are taught using the latest editions of leading materials for bilingual children as well as additional materials by specialists studying bilingualism in children. Our instructors create their own materials and make use of various online resources for lessons.
The virtual blackboard is one of our main tools for online lessons. During the lesson, you and your teacher create an electronic document containing the material covered in that lesson, which can later be viewed at any time. We also use special services for creating images, mind maps, word clouds and other infographics, as well as recording audio and video.
The director of the school and main coordinator of its work is Yulia Amlinskaya. Yulia has extensive experience teaching foreign languages through Zoom and Skype and is also the founder of online schools for foreign languages.
Bingo uses a flexible and logical pricing system. The cost of each lesson depends on the amount of lessons paid for and on which program is chosen. Courses are divided into two groups: standard and specialized. We offer discounts to regular clients. The first lesson (30 minutes) is considered a trial lesson and is free of charge (not including sessions used for assessment testing or individual consultation with parents). If you wish, payment may take place after each lesson.
Apply